To update your account, first log in to Seed&Spark, then go to 'Manage Account' from your profile menu. From there you can update any of your account information, including billing info, E-mail notification settings, contact information and more.
If you are sure you'd like to delete your account, You can delete your account from a link in the 'Privacy' section.
Please note: deleting a user account is permanent and cannot be reversed. You will not be able to make a new account using the same email as a deleted account. An alternate email will need to be used to create a new account if you would like to support a campaign or watch a film in the future.