The day you place your pledge opens an authorization on your card, then we only charge your card after the campaign for the project has ended if they've successfully reached 80% of their funding goal. We never charge your card more than once for a single pledge.

If you see any discrepancies with your pledge(s), feel free to reach us by opening up a chat or emailing us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?