Before you launch
You can edit any detail of your campaign while it is still a draft. A campaign is considered a draft from the moment it is created, all through the feedback process, and up until right before you click the button to launch after approval.
After you launch and go live
Only certain parts of a campaign can be edited after going live. You can edit much of your content including but not limited to your Story section, your Team section, and even upload a different Pitch Video.
You cannot edit:
any incentives that have been claimed by at least one supporter cannot be deleted
the project URL
the duration of your campaign