When a pledge is placed, Seed&Sparks shares the following information with the creator of the project about each supporter:
whether the Platform Fee was covered
Seed&Spark user profile
When choosing to pledge anonymously, this information is still always shared with the project creator. Pledging anonymously only hides your name from public view.